Editorial Board
Home > About > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

The Editorial Board oversee the everyday operation of the Community Development Journal, contribute to peer reviewing process, and oversee various projects including Special Issues and Supplements, conferences and symposia.

Sarah Banks
University of Durham, UK

Arek Dakessian
Queen Margaret University

Mark Garavan
Galway Mayo Institute of Technology, Ireland

Clementine Hill O'Connor
University of Glasgow, UK

Jo Howard
Institute of Development Studies, University of Sussex, UK

Angus McCabe
University of Birmingham, UK

Rosie R. Meade
University College Cork, Ireland

Orla O’Donovan
University College Cork, Ireland

Thara Raj
Public Health, UK

Matthew Scott
Community Sector Coalition, UK

Alice Butler Warke
Robert Gordon University, UK

Mandy Wilson
Community Development Research Consultant, UK

Luke Ray DiMarco Campbell
University of Glasgow, UK

Aideen O’Shaughnessy,
University of Lincoln